Let’s take

your voice

to the

next level

Train your voice!

Have you always wanted to learn to sing? You’re a professional singer who wants to learn more about your voice and sound possibilities?

Are you getting ready for an admission exam, a casting call, or an audition? Do you sing or perform in a band or ensemble and want to improve your vocals? You’re a choir director or vocalist in search of new ideas and voice training for your group? This is the perfect place for you.

Individual Vocal Coaching

In my sessions, everyone has the opportunity to create their unique voice. In a one-on-one session, each lesson is personalized to your tastes and singing goals. My teaching method is based on problem-solving, and the exercises are adapted to your skill level.

Band & Choir Coaching

My extensive experience as a lead singer and ensemble leader is beneficial to bands and choirs. My coaching is tailored to your specific needs and goals. I can assist you with communication in the group, repertoire selection, stage presence, and interpretation, to name a few examples.

Early Musical Education

It will benefit children who dance, sing, or experiment with sounds for a lifetime! It's all about being aware of their surroundings, maintaining eye contact, moving their bodies, and, most importantly, having fun with music. I offer two classes, depending on the age of the kids.

Workshops

Varying offer
Introduction to Complete Vocal Technique - Masterclass Level 1

The session is open to all passionate and ambitious singers who want to learn more about the revolutionary Complete Vocal Technique (CVT).

Time: 1 day / 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

More details and dates will be published soon.

Complete Vocal Technique - Masterclass Level 2

This offer is designed for advanced singers. This course covers a variety of Complete Vocal Technique (CVT) subjects, including song interpretation, vocal effects, stage fear tactics, and many more.

 Time: 1 weekend / 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 More details and dates will be published soon.

My name is Venus Louis-Piltz

… and I’m from the Philippines. Music and singing have always been an important part of my life since I was born. At the age of 18, I moved to Germany and immersed myself in German culture, never forgetting my deeply embedded roots.

I studied cultural studies with a focus on music at the University of Hildesheim. I’ve been teaching singing since 1998 and have participated in various masterclasses and additional training in the fields of vocal pedagogy and voice training. As a result, I was able to get valuable experience and network with other singing teachers, singers, and speech therapists.

In June 2018, I graduated from the Complete Vocal Institute in Copenhagen with a three-year diploma as an authorized CVT vocal pedagogue.

Students' review

What my students say

Method

Complete Vocal Technique

I use the “Complete Vocal Technique” in my singing lessons (CVT). The CVT is a scientifically sound and highly effective method for singing and voice training developed by the world’s leading voice researcher Catherine Sadolin. The Complete Vocal Technique’s methodology is efficient and well-structured, resulting in immediate and long-term success while working on various sound choices, effects, and individual vocal challenges.

The CVT allows you to create all aspects of your voice in a variety of music styles, from classical to heavy metal, in a healthy and voice-friendly way. Your desire for a unique and individualized vocal sound is also taken into account. I always check to see if your voice is in good shape and that you are enjoying yourself when singing.

Level up your voice!
What are you waiting for?

Ich interessiere mich für eine Probestunde!

Dies ist eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Ich melde mich in Kürze bei dir!

Ich interessiere mich für einen Workshop!

Dies ist eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Ich melde mich in Kürze bei dir!

Yes, I am interested in a Trial Lesson!

This is a non-binding request. You’ll hear from me soon!

I am interested in a workshop!

This is a non-binding request. You’ll hear from me soon!

Bringen wir

deine Stimme

auf ein

neues Level

Trainiere deine Stimme!

Du wolltest schon immer mal singen lernen? Du hast bereits Erfahrung und möchtest mehr über deine Stimme und deine Klangmöglichkeiten erfahren? 

Du möchtest dich für eine Aufnahmeprüfung, ein Casting oder eine Audition vorbereiten? Du singst oder spielst in einer Band oder einem Ensemble und willst diese auf die nächste Ebene bringen? Du bist Chorleiter*in oder Chorsänger*in und brauchst neue Impulse und Stimmbildung für deinen Chor? Dann bist du bei mir genau richtig!

Individuelles
Vocal Coaching

Bei mir hat jeder die Chance, sich gesanglich als Individuum zu entwickeln. Im Einzelunterricht gehe ich gezielt auf deine Wünsche und Ziele ein. Meine Unterrichtsmethode ist lösungsorientiert und die Übungen sind auf dein Level abgestimmt.

Band & Chor
Coaching

Bands & Chöre profitieren von meiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Lead-Sängerin und Ensemble-Leiterin. Mein Coaching richtet sich nach euren individuellen Wünschen und Zielen. Hilfestellung gebe ich euch z.B. für Repertoire-Auswahl, Bühnenpräsenz und Interpretation.

Musikalische Früh­erziehung

Kinder, die singen tanzen oder mit Lauten experimentieren, profitieren ein Leben lang davon! Es geht um Wahrnehmung, Augenkontakt, gemeinsame Bewegung und - vor allem - Freude an der Musik. Um möglichst jedem Alter gerecht werden zu können, biete ich zwei Gruppen an.

Workshops

Wechselndes Angebot

Einführung in die Complete Vocal Technique - Masterclass Level 1

Der Workshop ist für alle singbegeisterten und ambitionierten Sänger*innen, die sich für die innovative Gesangstechnik Complete Vocal Technique (CVT) interessieren.

Dauer: 1 Tag / 10 – 17 Uhr

Nähere Infos und Termin werden bekannt gegeben.

Complete Vocal Technique - Masterclass Level 2

Dieses Angebot eignet sich für fortgeschrittene Sänger*innen. Dieser Kurs beinhaltet ausgewählte Complete Vocal Technique (CVT) Themen wie Song Interpretation, Vocal Effects, Strategien gegen Lampenfieber u.v.m.

Dauer: 1 Wochenende / 10 – 17 Uhr

Nähere Infos und Termin werden bekannt gegeben.

Ich bin Venus Louis‑Piltz

… und wurde auf den Philippinen geboren. Die Musik und das Singen gehören von Anbeginn meiner Geburt als nicht wegzudenkendes Element meines Alltags. Mit 18 Jahren kam ich nach Deutschland und lernte die deutsche Kultur kennen, wobei ich stets versuchte meine tief verankerten Wurzeln nicht zu vergessen.

Ich studierte Kulturwissenschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Musik an der Universität Hildesheim. Seit 1998 unterrichte ich Gesang und besuchte zahlreiche Masterclasses und Fortbildungen in den Bereichen Gesangspädagogik und Stimmbildung. Somit konnte ich Erfahrungen sammeln und mich mit anderen Gesangslehrern, Sängern und Logopäden austauschen.

Im Juni 2018 habe ich meine 3-jährige Diplomausbildung als autorisierte CVT-Gesangspädagogin am Complete Vocal Institute in Kopenhagen abgeschlossen.

Erfahrung

Das sagen meine Schüler

Methode

Complete Vocal Technique

Für den Gesangsunterricht verwende ich die „Complete Vocal Technique“ (CVT). Die CVT ist eine von der weltweit führenden Stimmforscherin Catherine Sadolin angewandte, wissenschaftlich fundierte und äußerst effektive Methode für den Gesang und die Stimmbildung. Die Methodik der Complete Vocal Technique ist effizient und klar strukturiert und führt so die Ausübung mit verschiedenen Klangmöglichkeiten, Effekten und individuellen gesanglichen Herausforderungen zu unmittelbaren und nachhaltigen Erfolgen.

Auf gesunde und stimmschonende Weise ist es mit der CVT möglich, alle Facetten der Stimme in unterschiedlichsten Musikstillen von Klassik bis Heavy Metal zu erzeugen. Darüber hinaus wird dein Wunsch nach deinem individuellen und eigenen Stimmklang mitberücksichtigt. Hierbei gebe ich stets darauf acht, dass deine Stimme gesund bleibt und du Spaß beim Singen hast.

Level up your voice!
Worauf wartest du?

Ich interessiere mich für eine Probestunde!

Dies ist eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Ich melde mich in Kürze bei dir!

Ich interessiere mich für einen Workshop!

Dies ist eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Ich melde mich in Kürze bei dir!